Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Navigation

Personal tools
You are here: Home / Library / Webinar- A Geomorphic Perspective on Restoring the Rio Grande. September, 24

Webinar- A Geomorphic Perspective on Restoring the Rio Grande. September, 24

Please join us for a webinar hosted by the Desert Landscape Conservation Cooperative!


A Geomorphic Perspective on Restoring the Rio Grande and the Colorado River in the United States and Mexico

Please join us for a webinar hosted by the Desert Landscape Conservation Cooperative!
(Registration information below)

DATE: Wednesday, September 24, 2014 
TIME: 1 PM Pacific (Arizona) / 2 PM Mountain / 3 PM Central (Mexico City)
From U.S.: 1-866-692-4541; From Mexico: 001-866-597-6485; Participant code: 924 793 85#

Presenter: Jack Schmidt, Professor of Watershed Sciences, Utah State University, and Chief, USGS Grand Canyon Monitoring and Research Center


YOU MUST REGISTER TO ATTEND THIS WEBINAR

Please click this link to see more information, and register for this meeting.

https://usgs.webex.com/usgs/j.php?ED=307230482&RG=1&UID=0&RT=MiM0

Once you have registered for the meeting, you will receive an email message confirming your registration. This message will provide the information that you need to join the meeting.

Document Actions
Filed under: ,
Search for Content

On the Portal:

Advanced Search

On our Partner Search:

 
Plone 4